Superstar
Where you from, hows it going?
I know you
Gotta clue, what you’re doing?
You can play brand new to all the other chicks out here
But I know what you are, what you are, baby

Khushi was sipping her martini and staring at all the people dancing on the floor like they were nymphomaniacs.

She sighed, this was so not her scene, she would much rather be home curled up with a book and hot chocolate.

Why did she befriend lavanya again? That girl was a major pain in the butt!

As Khushi was scanning the club, she saw him enter.

He looked like he had just walked out of a GQ photo-shoot. His hair was a carefully crafted mess, that made it look like he had just jumped out of a bed. He was wearing a leather jacket and a pair of black jeans that made him behind look delectable.

Not that he needs any help, Khushi thought, gigling.

Wait…giggling? She clearly had more alcohol than she planned.

Look at you
Gettin more than just re-up
Baby, you
Got all the puppets with their strings up
Faking like a good one, but I call ’em like I see ’em
I know what you are, what you are, baby

But before her fantasies could really take off, she saw him wrap his hand around one girl while he leaned to kiss another girl’s cheek.

He was one of those guys! Khsuhi thought, losing interest.

She should’ve known!

She turned away from him and ordered another drink.

As she was getting into her new drink, she heard a voice behind her that reminded her of molten chocolate.

“Is this seat empty?” he asked.

She looked around to put a face to the voice and found herself staring into the mesmerizing eyes of the GQ guy.

He looked even more delicious up close.

But she shook herself off the stupor and said, “Yes, and this one will be too if yous it down.”

Womanizer, Woman, Womanizer
You’re a Womanizer, oh Womanizer oh
You’re a Womanizer, baby
You you you are, You you you are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer (Womanizer)

“Ouch!” he smirked, and took the seat anyway.

She raised an eyebrow at him, but ignored him otherwise.

“So, what are you doing here?”

She swallowed a laugh, chocking on her drink. “You suck at small-talk!”

“Then let’s skip it.” he suggested with a wink.

She smirked at him as she slid off of the stool, leaned towards him, trailed a finger on his chest, and whispered, “You wish!” before turning around and sauntering away.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You got me goin’
You’re oh so charmin’
But I can do it
Womanizer

The next time they met was in the coffee shop at her university.

She had frequented this shop since she had found it a week ago, it was one of the places that made you feel right at home.

He ran into her while holding cups of coffee, but managed not to spill it on her.

She took at one look at who he is and turned to walk away.

“I’d like to call you. What’s your number?” he yelled after her.

“It’s in the phone book.” she yelled back.

“But I don’t know your name.” he prodded.

“That’s in the phone book too.” she smirked before leaving him behind for a second time.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You say I’m crazy
I got your crazy
You’re nothin’ but a
Womanizer

And the third time they met, it was in one of her psych classes, and this time she had no way of avoiding him.

“Hi!” he said cheerfully, as he sat beside her.

“Hello.” she grumbled. She was not a morning person.

She looked a mess, and felt ever more shitty.

“What’s it like being the most beautiful girl in the class?” he asked, smiliing.

Huh! That was weird, he usually smirked, not smile. But she wasn’t going to fall for hi charms…

“What’s it like being the biggest liar in the world?” she bit back.

Daddy-O
You got the swagger of champion
Too bad for you
You just cant find the right companion
I guess when you have one too many, makes it hard
It could be easy, who you are
That’s just who you are, baby

He followed her around ever since they had that one class together.

They formed a weird relationship, where he flirted with her, and she bit his head off for it.

He never stopped…and she never strangled him, that’s good, right?

Lollipop
Must mistake me, you’re a sucker
To think that I
Would be a victim not another
Say it, play it how you wanna
But no way I’m ever gonna fall for you, never you, baby

“Was that an earthquake or did u just rock my world?”

She lifted an eyebrow at him and said, “Is that the best you can do?”

“If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.”

“Cheeesyyy” she sang, smirking.

“Hey I just realized this, but you look alot like my next girlfriend.”

She outright laughed at that, “Uh huh, next!”

She was surprised when she felt him hold her hand, and pull her back, so hard that she collided into his chest.

Womanizer, Woman, Womanizer
You’re a Womanizer, oh Womanizer oh
You’re a Womanizer, baby
You you you are, You you you are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer
(Womanizer)

“Khushi, I really really like you. I know I haven’t really been serious with how I pursued you, but I always did want to go out with you.” he said, while staring into her eyes.

She looked at him in disbelief, not believing that what he said could possibly be true.

“I know you think I am this player and run after girls, but you’re wrong, I mean..I was, but I am not anymore.” he sighed and ran a hand through his hair.

“Will you go out with me?”

She stared at him for a couple more minutes before shoving him back and running like a bat out of hell.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You got me goin’
You’re oh so charmin’
But I can do it
You Womanizer

She was in the same bar again. So much had changed since she was here last.

“Do you believe in love at first sight or do you want me to walk by again?” he asked, as he plopped himself next to her.

She rolled her eyes and ignored him, much like she did the first time they met.

After 10 mins of being ignored, he grabbed her and pulled her off the stool.

“Dance with me!” he yelled over the music, and dragged her off to the dance floor.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You say I’m crazy
I got your crazy
You’re nothin’ but a
Womanizer

He grabbed her around the waist and she had no choice but to grab his shoulders, to balance herself.

He pulled her flush against himself and moved to the beat of the music, creating friction with every inch of her body.

She tried to not look at him, knowing if she did, she’d be lost in those eyes forever.

But when his fingers left her waist and trailed a finger from the crown of her head to her lips, she couldn’t help but look up.

And once she did, she was lost.

Maybe if we both lived in a different world
(Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer)
It would be all good, and maybe I could be your girl, but I can’t cause we don’t

They moved to the beat as one, their limbs tangled, eyes locked.

He trailed kisses from her cheek to her neck, and back to her ear, and whispered “Let’s get out of here.”

Womanizer, Woman, Womanizer
You’re a Womanizer, oh Womanizer oh
You’re a Womanizer, baby
You you you are, you you you are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer
(Womanizer)

He drove to the apartment as if he was on fire, and he was, wans’t he?

The desrie burned through him like an inferno, waiting to consume everything in it’s path.

Thye screeched to a halt in the parking lot and grabbed a hold of her hand, and they both ran to the elevator.

As soon as the doors closed, she attacked him.

The kiss was passionate, all-consuming and unyielding.

She bit his lip to gain entrance and as soon as she did she plunged her tongue in, savoring the taste of him.

He in turn, nipped her tongue to win the battle for dominance.

The ping of the elevator brought them back to the present for a moment.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You got me goin’
You’re oh so charmin’
But I can do it
Womanizer

As soon as he managed to get the door open, they shuffled in and he turned around and slammed her into the door, taking her lips capture again.

She moaned into his mouth and started unbuttoning his shirt, wanting to feel more of his skin.

She managed to get most of them open, and when she couldn’t be patient anymore, she ripped it apart, sending the buttons flying.

Once he was divested of his shirt, she roamed her hands all over his chest, earning a groan from him.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
You say I’m crazy
I got your crazy
You’re nothin’ but a
Womanizer

He helped her get rid of her shirt and unclasped her bra before attacking her neck, nipping, sucking.

He bit the junction of her neck and soothed it with his toungue, causing her to clasp her hands in his hair.

He lifted her up and she wrapped her legs around his waist before grinding herself on him.

He groaned, and attacking her lips with his once again, maneuvered them to the bedroom, banging into walls, causing her to giggle.

Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Boy, don’t try to front
I know just what you are
Womanizer, Woman, Womanizer
You’re a Womanizer
Oh Womanizer oh
You’re a Womanizer, baby

He dropped her on the bed before removing the rest of his clothes, and watched with hooded eyes and she did the same.

He leapt onto her and found her lips again.

Their hands roamed each others body, trying to reach all the places, touch everywhere at the same time.

When Arnav was about to trail his hand lower, she held it, causing him to look up in curiosity.

“I can’t wait.” she whispered into his ear, as she nipped it.

He groaned and settled himself, and thrust into her causing her to moan.

They teased, touched, kissed and burned in the fire together.

And as the blazing inferno consumed them, they screamed each others name.

——-

“So you know me, huh?” he teased her a while later, referring to their theme song according to her, the one they just danced to.

“Hmm…I do!” She replied sleepily. “You are mine!”

“Well, I do have the ball and the chain to prove it…” he laughed, earning an elbow to his stomach.

4 thoughts on “ArHi OS : Womanizer

Leave a Reply

